Friday, August 8, 2014

CRC Mileage Program - July 2014

You guys are amazing runners!  The list of milestone achievers continues to grow as all of you continue working hard toward your running goals.  July results are in.  Click here to see a complete listing of participants that submitted their miles.  Great job everyone!  Milestone achievers are in order of total miles run in 2014. 

Joe Schlereth
Bill Shires

 Megan Hovis
Caitlin Bullock
Walt Guyer
Caleb Boyd
Mike Mitchell
Dave Munger
Paul Mainwaring
Graham Shorr
Dennis Livesay
Mark McGeough
Mark Ulrich
Rob Ducsay
Daniel Matena
Tom Torkildsen
Brad Farmer
Jimmy Moore
Danielle Crockford
Butch Holt
Chad Crockford
Wendy Norvell
Allen Strickland
Billy Shue
Stan Austin
Carolyn Yang
Dianne Allen
Laura Gray
Gary Rautenstrauch
John Compton
Dean Otto
Bob Nelson
Valerie Matena
Michelle Seymour
Keith Reynolds
Ben Hovis
Taiza Rivera
Anne Marie Church
Chad Champion
Mike Slaney
Hunter Fleshood
Flavia Asar
Mike Moran
Michael Miller
Dan Keller
Joey Church
Mark Cullen
Paul Reinfeld
Lana Torkildsen
Keli Fayard
Allie Brown
Audrey Ashkin
Dave Edwards
Paula Van Tassell
Ralph Shore
Steve Tant
Matt Miller
Melinda Law
You can join anytime during the year by emailing your monthly miles to  If you have any questions or mileage corrections to report please send an email to


No comments:

Post a Comment