Wednesday, July 9, 2014

CRC Mileage Program - June 2014

You are all winners in this mileage program as you continue to challenge yourself and strive for higher milestones.  Keep up the great work and go get those miles!!  To see a complete listing of participants that submitted their miles for the month of June click here. 

Congratulations to all our milestone achievers!  Milestone achievers are in order of total miles run in 2014.
Compete for yourself!  Prove it to yourself! 
Joe Schlereth

 Bill Shires
Caitlin Bullock
Megan Hovis
Walt Guyer
Mike Mitchell
Caleb Boyd
Paul Mainwaring
Graham Shorr
Dave Munger
Dennis Livesay
Mark McGeough
Daniel Matena
Rob Ducsay
Chad Crockford
Mark Ulrich
Danielle Crockford
Butch Holt
Tom Torkildsen
Jimmy Moore
Billy Shue
Wendy Norvell
Allen Strickland
John Compton
Brad Farmer
Dianne Allen
Carolyn Yang
Stan Austin
Gary Rautenstrauch
Bob Nelson
Valerie Matena
Anne Marie Church
Mike Slaney
Dean Otto
Michelle Seymour
Laura Gray
Taiza Rivera
Ben Hovis
Chad Champion
Hunter Fleshood
Keith Reynolds
Paul Reinfeld
Michael Miller
Dan Keller
Flavia Asar
Steve Tant
Lana Torkildsen
Paula VanTassell
Audrey Ashkin
You can join anytime during the year by emailing your monthly miles to  If you have any questions or mileage corrections to report please send an email to


No comments:

Post a Comment