Monday, January 13, 2014

CRC Mileage Program - December 2013

You finished the year strong with over 122,000 miles travelled.  Congratulations to all of you who participated.  It has been a 12 month journey of not just running but striving for your goals and maximizing your potential.   Not only did your miles grow each month but your feelings of accomplishment did too.  The final awards for the 2013 CRC Mileage Program are listed below. Your amazing talent is divided by mileage category and in order of total miles.  Personal awards will be handed out at the CRC Winter Classic 8K on January 26, 2014.  I look forward to seeing you there!  To see a full list of members who submitted their mileage totals for 2013 by month, click here.
 Megan Hovis 
Joe Schlereth
Bill Shires
Caitlin Bullock
Jason Holder
Mike Mitchell
Dennis Livesay
Butch Holt
Walt Guyer
Phyllis Neriah Tsang
Caleb Boyd
Rob Ducsay
Paul Gonzalez
John Compton
Adam Mayes
Valerie Matena
Billy Shue
Paul Mainwaring
Steve Tant
Danielle Crockford
Tom Torkildsen
Mark McGeough
Daniel Matena
Chad Crockford
Mike Slaney
Allen Strickland
Anne Marie Church
Hunter Fleshood
Deb Rubinich
Mark Ulrich
Stan Austin
Dean Otto
Michelle Seymour
David Brinkley
John Fyfe
Jaime McDonald
Kathi Russo
Ben Hovis
Dave Knavel
Michael Miller
Paul Reinfeld
Jonathan Halter
Wen Norvell
Rob Gannett
Rob Leugers
Mike Beigay
Karen Brown
Dianne Allen
Joey Church
Laura Gray
Lauren Holder
Stacy Mercer
Chad Champion
Taiza Rivera
Randy Bard
Ralph Shore
Lee Neitzel
Virginia Halter
Lana Torkildsen
Tod Capitano
Gordon Bynum
Jason Benoit
Emily Hansen
Audrey Ashkin
Tracy D Rabon
Mark Cullen
Brian Baum
Jason Meulemans
Loril Gossett
Matt Miller
Adrienne Anetrini
Jocelyn Sikora
Jenny Womble
Be on the lookout for information regarding the 2014 CRC Mileage Program.  This mileage program is ours and we use it to help us stay motivated throughout the year.  If you have ideas that could help enhance the experience, feel free to send an email to with your thoughts.  

No comments:

Post a Comment