Thursday, November 14, 2013

CRC Mileage Program - October 2013

  10 mileage program participants crossed into the 2,000 miles award category in October.  That's awesome!  With two months left in the program, the possibilities are endless.  Keep up the great work one mile at a time!  To see a complete listing of those that submitted their miles for the month of October, click here.
 Megan Hovis 
Bill Shires
Joe Schlereth
Caitlin Bullock
Jason Holder
Mike Mitchell
Walt Guyer
Dennis Livesay
Butch Holt
Phyllis Neriah Tsang
Paul Gonzalez
Caleb Boyd
Rob Ducsay
John Compton
Adam Mayes

 Billy Shue
Valerie Matena
Steve Tant
Daniel Matena
Tom Torkildsen
Danielle Crockford
Paul Mainwaring
David Brinkely
Mike Slaney
Mark McGeough
Deb Rubinich
Allen Strickland
Chad Crockford
Stan Austin
Mark Ulrich
Anne Marie Church
Hunter Fleshood
John Fyfe
Dean Otto
Michelle Seymour
Dave Knavel
Ben Hovis
Jaime McDonald
Kathi Russo
Jonathan Halter
Michael Miller
Rob Leugers
Laura Gray
Mike Beigay
Stacy Mercer
Paul Reinfeld
Karen Brown
 Lauren R. Holder
Robert Gannett
Dianne Allen
Joey Church
Ralph Shore
Gordon Bynum
Chad Champion
Randy Bard
Lee Neitzel
Taiza Rivera
Lana Torkildsen
Emily Hansen
Todd Capitano
Jason Benoit
Mark Cullen
Virginia Halter
Brian Baum
Tracy D. Rabon
Jason Meulemans
Audrey Ashkin
Adrienne Anetrini
Jocelyn Sikora
Jenny Womble
You can participate in the mileage program anytime by using Athleticore for logging
your miles or email your monthly mileage to  Great work everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment