Wednesday, October 9, 2013

CRC Mileage Program - September 2013

The September results are in and you are all in the lead toward reaching your goals.   Congratulations to all of you!   For a detailed listing of miles travelled by each member, click here. 
Megan Hovis 
Bill Shires
Joe Schlereth
Caitlin Bullock
Jason Holder

Mike Mitchell
Walt Guyer
Dennis Livesay
Butch Holt
Phyllis Neriah
Billy Shue
Rob Ducsay
Caleb Boyd
Paul Gonzales
John Compton
Adam Mayes
Valerie Matena
Daniel Matena
Steve Tant
David Brinkley
Danielle Crockford
Tom Torkildsen
Deb Rubinich
Mark McGeough
Mike Slaney
Paul Mainwaring
Allen Strickland
Mark Ulrich
Chad Crockford
Stan Austin
John Fyfe
Dave Knavel
Dean Otto
Hunter Fleshood
Jonathan Halter
Anne Marie Martin
Michelle Seymour
Jaime McDonald
Ben Hovis
Laura Gray
Kathi Russo
Paul Reinfeld
Michael Miller
Rob Leugers
Robert Gannett
Karen Brown
Gordon Bynum
Dianne Allen
Joey Church
Ralph Shore
Lauren Holder
Emily Hansen
Randy Bard
Chad Champion
Lana Torkildsen
Mark Cullen
Virginia Halter
Mike Beigay
Lee Neitzel
Todd Capitano
Brian Baum
Taiza Rivera
Jason Meulemans
Stacy Mercer
Jason Benoit
Adrienne Anetrini
Tracy Rabon
Jocelyn Sikora
Jenny Womble
You can participate in the mileage program anytime by using Athleticore for logging
your miles or email your monthly mileage to  Great work everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment