Thursday, July 11, 2013

CRC Mileage Program - June 2013

2013 is more than half over but we still have many months of running left to reach our goals.  You can do it!  Congratulations to all of you earning a mileage award.  To see a full list of members who submitted their totals for the month, click here.  Over half of the program's participants are honored below in order of number of miles run:
Joe Schlereth
Megan Hovis
Bill Shires 

Jason Holder
Caitlin Bullock
Walt Guyer
Mike Mitchell
Caleb Boyd
Dennis Livesay
Billy Shue
Paul Gonzalez
Phyllis Neriah Tsang
John Compton
Rob Ducsay
Butch Holt
Adam Mayes
Danielle Crockford
Daniel Matena
David Brinkley
Mark Ulrich
Valerie Matena
Deb Rubinich
Steve Tant
Mark McGeough
Jonathan Halter
Mike Slaney
Tom Torkildsen
Allen Strickland
Jamie McDonald
Dave Knavel
Gordon Bynum
Hunter Fleshood
Laura Gray
Stan Austin
Dean Otto
Michelle Seymour
Emily Hansen
Chad Crockford
John Fyfe
Anne Marie Martin
Paul Mainwaring
Michael Miller
Mike Beigay
Brian Baum
Kathi Russo
Jason Meulemans
Paul Reinfeld
Virginia Halter
Stacy Mercer
Adrienne Anetrini
Randy Bard
Ralph Shore
Jocelyn Sikora
Lauren R Holder
Jenny Womble 
You can participate in the mileage program anytime by using Athleticore for logging your miles or email your monthly mileage to  Great work everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment