Wednesday, September 11, 2013

CRC Mileage Program - August 2013

WOW!  Our program members have been running strong this year and continue to climb into higher award categories.  Congratulations to all of you!  Mileage program participants have travelled a total of 84 thousand miles so far in 2013 and there are still 4 more months.  Way to go!!!  For a detailed listing of miles travelled by each member, click here
Participants are honored below in order of number of miles run: 
Megan Hovis 
Joe Schlereth
Bill Shires 
Caitlin Bullock
Jason Holder

Walt Guyer
Mike Mitchell
Caleb Boyd
Billy Shue
Butch Holt
Dennis Livesay
John Compton
Phyllis Neriah Tsang
Rob Ducsay
Adam Mayes
Paul Gonzalez
Danielle Crockford
Daniel Matena
Valerie Matena
Steve Tant
Deb Rubinich
David Brinkley
Tom Torkildsen
Mark Ulrich
Mark McGeough
Mike Slaney
Allen Strickland
Paul Mainwaring
Chad Crockford
Dave Knavel
Stan Austin
Jonathan Halter
Jamie McDonald
Dean Otto
Laura Gray
Michelle Seymour
Hunter Fleshood
John Fyfe
Anne Marie Martin
Ben Hovis
Kathi Russo
Michael Miller
Gordon Bynum
Robert Gannett
Rob Leugers
Joey Church
Karen Brown
Emily Hansen
Lauren Holder
Paul Reinfeld
Ralph Shore
Randy Bard
Virginia Halter
Mike Beigay
Brian Baum
Dianne Allen
Jason Meulemans
Lana Torkildsen
Stacy Mercer
Chad Champion
Todd Capitano
Adrienne Anetrini
Lee Neitzel
Jocelyn Sikora
Mark Cullen
Jenny Womble
Taiza Rivera
You can participate in the mileage program anytime by using Athleticore for logging
your miles or email your monthly mileage to  Great work everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment