Friday, August 9, 2013

CRC Mileage Program - July 2013

Congratulations to all of you earning a mileage award.  During July, six members crossed the 1,000 mile mark and seven program members are first time recipients of the 500 mileage award.   Your dedication and hard work shows!  Always remember, every mile counts!  To see a full list of members who submitted their totals for the month, click here. 
Participants are honored below in order of number of miles run: 
Megan Hovis
Joe Schlereth
Bill Shires 

Jason Holder
Caitlin Bullock
Walt Guyer
Mike Mitchell
Caleb Boyd
Billy Shue
John Compton
Dennis Livesay
Paul Gonzalez
Butch Holt
Phyllis Neriah Tsang
Rob Ducsay
Adam Mayes
Danielle Crockford
David Brinkley
Valerie Matena
Daniel Matena
Deb Rubinich
Mark Ulrich
Steve Tant
Tom Torkildsen
Mark McGeough
Jonathan Halter
Mike Slaney
Allen Strickland
Jamie McDonald
Laura Gray
Dave Knavel
Stan Austin
Dean Otto
Hunter Fleshood
Chad Crockford
Michelle Seymour
Paul Manwaring
John Fyfe
Anne Marie Martin
Gordon Bynum
Michael Miller
Kathi Russo
Emily Hansen
Paul Reinfeld
Ben Hovis
Virginia Halter
Mike Beigay
Brian Baum
Rob Leugers
Lauren Holder
Jason Meulemans
Joey Church
Randy Bard
Karen Brown
Ralph Shore
Robert Gannett
Stacy Mercer
Adrienne Anetrini
Jocelyn Sikora
Lana Torkildsen
Jenny Womble
You can participate in the mileage program anytime by using Athleticore for logging
your miles or email your monthly mileage to  Great work everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment